Keeping the Secret pt 8

Part 1

Part 2

Part 3

Part 4

Part 5

Part 6

Part 7

08. Our Second Time

Dinner was as expected, delicious, and once we had done away with the dishes, we sat down in the couch to enjoy some TV. It wasn’t much on at the moment, but as usual, a movie would start around nine, so we just channeled surfed for a while, stopping here and there to see what the various channels had to offer.

Anne and I was sitting like any new couple would sit, tangled up in the corner, holding each other tightly and off and on, kissing and light fondling.

“So what are we going to get for Tommy?” Anne suddenly asked.

I loved how she had just accepted that she wouldn’t get me until later in the evening, and that she had decided to play along with being normal.

“I don’t really know, what do you get a 12 year old boy?”

“Lego’s?” Anne turned to look at me, I couldn’t help but let my fingers brush a lock of her hair away from her face, caressing her cheek at the same time.

“Well yea, he is a boy, so I guess that would be a good gift. But at the same time, he is a boy of the 21st century, so is that really something that they want these days?” I didn’t have a clue as to what to buy him, last year we took him with us to the theaters to see a cartoon movie, leaving Martin and Caroline to have some time alone, but as they had asked us to join them for dinner, we couldn’t really do the same thing again.

“Maybe we should call Martin and ask.” Anne said, not a question really, more of a statement, as neither of us had a single idea besides the Lego.

“I suppose that would be the easiest way to go.”

And at that, Anne got up and went to get her phone. She came back and made sure she was sitting like before, placing my arm around her waist before unlocking the phone and got Martins number up.

“Put it on speaker.” I said.

A total of one and a half signal went through before Martin answered.

“Hello Anne!” He said loudly, as always, Martin sounded happy. He was like that, always a smile on his face, never a dull moment and could turn anyone’s frown up-side-down.

“Hey Martin!” We both said in perfect unison.

“Oh my! I got both girls on the phone! Hope Caroline won’t be jealous now.” He said and laughed.

“Put her on too then,” I said, “she can’t be jealous then can she?”

“Great idea!” There were some small talk way from the phone, and before we knew it, Caroline’s voice came to us.

“Hey girls. What’s up?”

“First of all, is Tommy close by?” Anne asked.

“No he’s not, should I get him?” Caroline asked.

“No no no!” I quickly blurted out.

“It’s about him we are calling,” Anne filled in, “it’s about his birthday present.”

“Ooooh!” Martin started, “Exciting!”

“Well no, not really,” Anne confessed, “we don’t know what to get him, so we thought we would call and see if you guys had any idea?”

“So what you say? Got any ideas?” I asked.

“Well,” martin started, “he has been going on about some video game, but me and Caroline have been wondering if the game would be all that good for a boy his age, lots of violence and all you know.”

I knew right away what game he was referring too, and figured, that it might be good for them to hear from someone that had some, even if it was very little, experience about games of all kind, even the violent kind.

“Well I think I know what game you are talking about, the one that’s being advertised on the TV from time to time?”

“That’s the one.” Caroline said.

“Well I’ve seen some of it, my ex had it, and he had it on when I last was at his place, and it’s very little about combat and blood and violence, it’s mostly about survival I guess would be the accurate word. Sure there’s some icky zombies and scary bits when they pop up, but mostly, it’s all about finding resources like fuel, food and things. My ex said it was surprisingly little fighting.”

“But it’s still a zombie game, and he’s twelve.” Martin pointed out. And he was right, might not be the best for such a young mind. Caroline was the next to voice her concerns;

“It’s not that I don’t like games, it can actually be good for a growing boy, but I don’t want him playing game that can actually give him nightmares.”

“Then how about this.” I started.

We talked for maybe five, ten minutes before we came up with an idea that would make both Martin, Caroline and Tommy happy. A gift card from the big gaming store in town, with the promise that his parents would have the last word in his decision, but that they would also consult with whatever seller was around too. They were after all there not just to sell things, but to also give an in depth knowledge of what they were selling.

Another half hour was spent talking with them, Tommy also came to the phone after he had brushed his teeth and wondered why mom and dad hadn’t come to tuck him in. Tommy said he looked forward to the Friday when we would come by, and that he wanted to give us two big hugs each, and not just for hello and goodbye either, he pointed that out specifically. Both I and Anne told him, without a single untruth, that we looked forward to it as well.

After some more chitchat we hung up and went back to watching boring shows and talk about everything between hair colors and stupid boy bands, shopping and what could be found at the bottom of the sea.

When the clock showed nine, a few of the channels started showing their chosen movie, and we got stuck on one that showed an old comedy with Adam Sandler, Happy Gilmore. We both liked the movie, even thou the humor was a little too embarrassing at times, so we weren’t sure we’d stick with it.

“I don’t know Sarah, do we really want to laugh our asses off just before sex?” She asked me and turned to me, looking at me with seductive eyes and pouting lips.

“Oh?” I responded, faking a surprised appearance. “So you think a few chuckles is going to stop you from ravaging me later?”

Anne looked at me for a few seconds, pondering the question carefully, then she kissed me softly and said;

“I guess not my love, I guess not.”

She then turned back to the TV, wiggling her back to cuddle up closer to me.

As expected, we did laugh a lot at the jokes and shenanigans in the movie, but with all the commercial breaks, it didn’t end until almost eleven at night. By then, we were so horny, we almost forgot to turn off the TV.

We were both all over each other by the time the end credits started rolling, I had to run back in to the living room just to turn off the TV and then run back to the stairs. Ann was still standing in the stairs, on the third step, waiting for me to come back. She even acted as if I had been gone for hours. Hugged me hard around the neck, drowned me in kisses.

We almost tripped over a few times on our way up, we even laughed at how we acted like honeymooners, so when we got up, we both straightened up, and just walked hand in hand in to the bedroom.

I took a few larger steps once we entered the room, to get to the bed ahead of Anne. She let me go, and when I laid down on the bed, feet still on the floor, I looked her deep in the eyes and said;

“So, you want to ravage me now?”

A big smile came on Anne’s face at that, and an almost wicked look was twinkling in the corner of her eye.

“Oh my god Sarah.” She took a few short, swaying steps toward the bed. “I will make love to you in such a way you should be made loved too.”

The words made me take a deep breath, and I could hardly wait for her to come to me.

Anne placed a knee on the bed, letting herself fall over me. Then the other knee, slowly creeping up to me. Her hair dangling as she moved slowly, seductively and with purpose.

When her head was above mine, she bent down and kissed me, once, twice, three times. She took a hand and removed a lock from my forehead, then kissed it, again, three times.

I had closed my eyes, the treatment she gave me was the best. No man had ever given me such loving touches.

My hands had found her hips and were slowly caressing and brushing the top up for the purpose of removing it. Anne helped me once her breasts stopped my attempts to undress her.

Once her top was gone, she stayed upright, letting me gaze in her beauty for a minute. From my vertical position, I could only reach her stomach with my hands, but at that moment, it was all I needed.

Anne was breathing heavier now, and when she leaned back down, I could feel her warm breath on my face before she closed her mouth on mine.

We shared a deep kiss, tongues twisting and dancing in our mouths, tasting our saliva. I could feel her breasts almost touching mine trough my shirt, making my nipples harden even more.

I started pulling my shirt off, but Anne stopped me, lightly placing a hand on my hands, not saying anything, just gently telling me that undressing me, was her job.

I let my hands return to her hips instead, and as she climbed even higher I did not follow her with my hands. It was like she caressed herself with my hands, until they were on her butt, and her breasts were right over my head.

Anne looked down and under, carefully putting one of her nipples to my lips.

I opened my mouth, letting the nipple fall into my mouth, and closed my lips around it, sucking it in, kissing it, my tongue circling it over and over until Anne removed it, moved a little to allow the other nipple to fall in instead.

My fingers were almost digging themselves into her butt, I wanted her so much. The second nipple was sucked on harder and deeper, licking the whole breasts from bottom and up to as far as I could reach.

The nipple disappeared from me, Anne’s face came into view for a moment before she sat back up, offering her hands to me. I took them, and let her help me up to a sitting position as well. I kissed her as soon as I was sitting, hugging her closely, almost forcing my tongue into her mouth. She opened her mouth and stuck her tongue back into my mouth, and again, they were dancing their dance of passion and love.

I felt Anne pulling my shirt up, slowly raising it over my breasts, I instantly felt when our breasts touched, a shiver came over me right when it happened, and my breath staggered. Anne’s did too, we were both so horny after the days many teases.

Anne continued to pull the shirt over my head, and I was temporarily blinded by the shirts fabric, I lifted my arms to let her slide it off as soon as she could. The lining of the shirt passed over my lips and my nose, and just like that, I could again see her in front of my face, and again, I kissed her, our lips meet and our breaths came crashing against one another. The heat from our breaths alone was enough to excite us both. We embraced and pressed ourselves to each other, our breasts trying to escape to the sides, over and under, I didn’t know if I felt mine of Anne’s on the inside of my upper arm.

I didn’t care.

I just wanted the kiss to last forever.

I just wanted to kiss Anne for all time.

But then she reminded me that I also wanted something else. She did this by removing her arms and hands, and pressed them in between our bodies, I could feel how she was fumbling with my button on the jeans. I let my back arch away to give her more space, but I would not stop kissing her.

Anne didn’t want to stop kissing me either, as she followed me when I arched.

Our gentle kissing had now turned to hungry kissing. Our tongues were both inside our mouths, and outside.

While Anne was trying to open my jeans, I let my hands embrace her breasts, caressing them, weighing them in my hands, my thumbs going over her nipples, one was still a little wet from my kisses.

I felt how my jeans opened, and Anne moved her hands to her own pants, opening them much faster the mine.

I wanted to remove my pants right away, but remembering how she had stopped me when I had tried the move on my shirt, so I didn’t even touch my pants.

Anne stepped down from the bed, taking a few steps away from me. She stood there for a moment, letting me see her, taking all of her in.

I leaned back on my elbows, letting her know, that whatever she had planned, I was ready.

What she then did, I first found a little amusing, if not, a little ridiculous. Anne started moving her hips from side to side, and slowly, her whole body joined in the movement.

She was dancing. Without music, dancing for me.

I was smiling at first, but after just a few seconds, the smile had changed and my mouth was then open, my tongue not knowing what to do, I tried to bit my lower lip to show her I liked what I saw, but I couldn’t keep the arousal in that easy, and I was licking my lips, smacking and making it as if I was hungry and wanted to eat what I saw.

Anne smiled at my excitement, swaying her butt even more, but still slow and sensual.

Even without music, it was the sexiest dance I had ever seen, perhaps due to the lack of music.

She then placed her index fingers, and only those, inside the lining of the pants, and slowly, slowly pulled them down, bending over as they got lower.

Anne never broke eye contact.

I could feel myself getting wet from just the sight of it all, and I knew my panties were now glued to my crotch, but Anne would have to worry about that.

Once the pants were on the floor, she slowly started moving her feet to lose them from their fabric prison. The time it took her to step out of the pants, was driving me mad, why couldn’t she just toss them to the side then rip her panties off? But at the same time, I was loving the show.

Just as I was thinking it thou, one foot was free, and with it, she helped the other along. And with a swift kick, they were under the bed.

She then danced around to show me her back, still holding her eye contact with me to the best of her abilities. She then crossed her legs slightly, giving me an even better view of her butt, the string between her butt cheeks were tantalizing, her whole butt was just perfect, a few spots, but no marks or other things at all. So beautiful and sexy.

What happened next, took my breath away. I knew what she was going to do, but it still took me by surprise. She pulled down her panties, in the same fashion and speed as her pants. But now, with her back to me. And as they got lower and lower, and Anne bent more and more forward. Her vagina became more and more visible between the cheeks.

It was like taken from an adult movie. And I loved it. For a second, I almost wished I had a penis and could ram it in hard, but I would settle for my tongue and my whole face.

When the panties were on the floor, she stepped out of them, twirled in place and gave me a look that asked for my approval.

All I could manage was a whisper.

“You are so fucking hot.”

Anne gave me a big smile and walked over to me.

“So are you sweetheart.” She whispered back as she leaned over me again.

She kissed me lightly, and then stood back up. Pushed herself in between my legs and stood there, watching me closely before she again leaned in and grabbed a firm hold of my pants and my panties.

They were finally coming off, all in one sweep.

I arched a little to ease the removal. And I guess Anne had grown tired of all the teasing, for she quickly pulled all of it to my knees. As she herself were in the way, she lifted my legs high in the air, and pulled them the rest of the way, grabbing hold of the socks on the way, pulling them all up and off just like my shirt minutes ago.

Realizing she had to take off my socks, I wondered for a moment where her socks went, and thought that perhaps they were removed with the pants, and that I had just missed that, and it was the reason for the final part taking so long.

My pants and panties went flying across the room, almost knocking over a plant in the window.

Anne made a ‘oops’ face and then climbed back into bed with me.

“I have a proposition.” She whispered into my ear.

“Anything for you my love.”

“I want us to go down on each other,” I knew what she was going to say before she said it, “at the same time.”

“A lesbian 69 then?” I said, caressing her face and giving her a smile.

“I want to be on top thou.” she said with a wink. “For better control you know.”

I laid myself down with my head towards the beds top border, but further down, with my feet almost dangling in the air outside the foot of the bed. I put two of the thinner pillows under my head to get it up higher, so I wouldn’t have to strain too much when giving Anne pleasure.

When I was done, I gave Anne a look of anticipation and she did not delay in climbing over me.

With a knee on each side of my head, all I could see, was her glorious slit.

I immediately raised my arms and grabbed a firm hold of her butt cheeks, but not wanting to ruin anything by prematurely going for the good parts, I started with kissing the inside of her legs, close to her labia, but not touching them.

We were both ready and willing for ‘eating’ right away, but we both knew what buttons to push, how to proceed and what not to do. Anne did the same as me, kissing me around my labia, never on them, never between them. Just around, licking, kissing, caressing.

I could feel myself almost dripping now, and as I felt how the first few drops were about to escape, I felt a single drop from Anne land on my tongue as I licked her thigh just an inch from her labia that was parted in such a way that all the glittering pink was showing. I could even make out the hole I so longed to penetrate with my fingers and tongue.

That single taste, from that single drop was enough for me to not be able to withhold my urges any longer. I put my tongue on her labia, feeling the hairs from her pubic on the tip, and then I licked with a broad and hard movement from the top, to the bottom, reversed for me thou. I didn’t stop until I felt her anus on the tip of my tongue. I circled the anus opening a few times, to which Anne made a shivering noise and arched her back so I more easily were able to give her more of the treatment.

Licking Anne’s anus, was enough for her. I felt how she parted my labia with a pair of fingers, and let her tongue plunge deep inside me. I tried to respond with the same thing, but the action took my breath away, and I threw my head back in pure pleasure, moaning as I breathe out every ounce of air I had in my lungs.

I had to take a deep breath as she then also put a finger inside, wiggling it around, thrusting it in and out, more vigorously then I had expected. I knew what she was about to do, and I approved.

When her finger was wet and dripping with my juices, she took it out and slowly pushed it on my anus. I could feel how I raised my butt off from the bed, wanting her to do it, wanted her to stick it in, deep and hard. But she went slow, as if further teasing me, and it that was her goal, she succeeded, with flying colors.

It felt like it took an age, and at the same time, it was done so fast. Her finger was deep in my anus, her tongue deep in my vagina, working them both in the same slow erotic speed.

Grabbing hold even harder with my hands, I buried my face in Anne’s butt and sucked in her labia in my mouth. Making them dance with my tongue, I released them and then sucked them in again. I felt her clitoris hard against my lower lip, even thou I tried my best to not touch it too much, its time would come.

Anne arched again when I sucked her in the third time, but this time, her back went down, and her butt went up and over my face. My mouth was now directly under her pubic hair, and I liked that I was now able to just breathing in her strong, erotic scent. My nose was between her labia, so the smell of my sexy sister was all I could tell at that point.

I took a deep breath while her vagina was so close to my nostrils, too deep thou, as a few drops was pulled in. I coughed a little when they ended up in the back of my throat and ended up in the wrong pipe.

Anne jerked her head up, lifted one leg and looked under herself to me.

“You okay honey?”

“Yea,” I managed to say. “Just got to remember to not breath you in so hard, but it’s not easy when you smell so good.”

I gave her a reassuring look and a smile, telling her that everything was fine.

She smiled back and went back to focusing on my vagina.

We were now going slower. We weren’t in any hurry after all, we had the whole night to enjoy each other. Our whole lives to engage in sexual pleasure.

I felt Anne making small circles around my hole, licking the inside of my labia. The inner labia was pushed back and forth, in and out. Matching her action, we came together in rhythm, continuously matching each others actions and ideas.

As this was my very first 69 with another woman, I didn’t know if we did it right or not, but as it felt right, it didn’t matter if it was right or wrong. We kept it up for a few more minutes, making the kissing, licking and penetrating more and more intense.

Out of nowhere, I felt the surge of orgasm coming to me. I had to release Anne’s wet and inviting vagina, throw my head back and just let it happen.

Anne felt my pleasure, knew what was coming and kept licking at the exact spot where I had stopped, making sure I was in the right place, so I would enjoy it to the maximum.

I heard myself scream.

Felt every muscle tense.

I threw my arms around Anne’s waist and just as the orgasm hit, I sucked in Anne’s wet vagina, thrusting my tongue deep inside her, and screamed right into her.

The action I did, together with the vibrations I caused with my very loud scream, pushed Anne to the last limit, she came too.

Anne started shacking, almost loosing balance. I held her firmly thou, and I felt a waterfall of juices flow down my face and my chin. She again had an ejaculated orgasm, and I almost choked on her sweet juices.

I swallowed as much as I could, most of it escaped thou.

But I wanted more. I needed more.

I didn’t let her rest, I put a thumb inside her, pushing it up and to her anus. I knew it would make it feel like she had more than just a finger in her vagina, and then I made a kissing mouth, sucking in her clitoris, giving her a kind of blowjob. Sucking it in and out, like a babe on its mothers breast.

It didn’t take her more than a minute to come again.

Again, her juices came flowing like a waterfall, less this time, but still strong and sweet.

I managed to drink more of it this time, and only a small amount escaped down my skin.

Anne collapsed on top of me, unable to keep herself up any longer after all the convulsing.

Breathing heavy, she rolled off me, looked me dead in the eyes as her head rested on my foot.

“You are too good at this my love,” she said, taking another long deep breath. “Can I get you off again now?”

I was caressing her butt as she laid there, like a rag doll, unable to move.

“Take a breather first baby, you need it.” I said with a smile. “I won’t go anywhere.”

Anne put her head down by my foot, looking up to the ceiling.

“Yes you are,” she said pausing for another breath. “You are going to get a dildo, with batteries. Cause I will be fucking your ass while I lick you until you scream again.”

A flash of the image went across my mind, and I jumped out of bed to get one of them.

As I only knew where mine was, I dodged into my room, my former room. Opening one drawer after the next in search of my dildo.

It was in the third drawer, under some shirts.

I picked it up, allowing myself to see the future for a moment, seeing in my mind what was going to happen, how Anne would use this thing, to give me pleasure like I had never felt it before.

I twisted the dial to make sure the batteries had power. The slow steady hum and vibrations emanating through my hands and arms, told of its potential power.

I turned it off quickly, and ran back out and up the stairs.

Anne laid in the bed, perched up with the pillows at the head of the bed, her right leg was angled to out and up, to twist her body lightly so that it faced the door.

Her eyes were seductive and waiting. The hair was flowing down her shoulders, not long enough to hide her large, round breasts. Pearls of sweat was still visible on them. Her small, lean stomach, begging to be touched. One hand placed on her hip, making me want to trail the line along her hips, butt and legs, who were so supple that they were as food for the hungry. Her pubic hair, trimmed to a thick strip, no more than a few centimeters long, one or two wide, chestnut in color, stopping just above her clitoris, freeing her sweet tasting vagina from any hair.

I stood there in the door way, raising my hand that held the flesh colored phallus.

“Now what baby sister?” I asked in a slight whisper, licking my lips.

Anne sat up, motioned with a single finger for me to come closer.

I obeyed. Closing to the bed, she moved away to the other end of the bed.

“On all four if you please… sister.” She said as she set one foot on the floor.

I felt another shiver going up my spine, a shiver from hearing us call each other ‘sisters’, acknowledging our kinship, doing the forbidden.

It was exciting. Arousing.

I did as she asked, climbed into bed, and leaning a bit on the border of the bed, I swayed my butt in place, making sure my legs were wide apart, enough for Anne to be able to get in and under me without difficulty.

She was now standing at the foot of the bed, looking straight into my most holy of parts. And the knowledge alone of this, made me drip from it.

I looked back to Anne, and I saw she held something in her hand. A small tube of some sort.

“What is that baby?” I asked, while trying to see for myself.

“Well,” she started, slowly climbing into the bed, I turned back my head, closing my eyes in anticipation of what would come. “I know you like to have a stiff cock up your ass from time to time, just like me.” She was now so close I could feel her breath and words on my butt.

“But, dear sister, being fucked in the ass,” the last word she pronounced a little extra, “you need some lubrication, to not make it hurt.” Just as she said that, I felt cold drops landing on my butt, running down to my anus, then Anne’s fingers rubbing the lubrication around my anus, in slow circles, and then, without warning, she penetrated me with a finger, lubricating my insides.

She was going in and out, in and out. I found it hard to not beg her to fuck me hard.

Then she gave me what we had started calling the devils fingers. But as that was usually the index finger in the vagina, and the pinky finger in the anus, this was, I suppose, a reversed devils fingers. Her small, tender pinky finger entered my vagina. Going in and out with the finger in my anus.

“Are you ready my love?”

“Yes!” I stammered, I wanted it so bad, I could hardly speak.

Anne took out her fingers, and for what seemed like hours, nothing happened. Then, I felt a pillow being put between my knees, she was preparing to have her head put there.

Then it came. The dildo. I could feel the head of it being put against my anus, it was also wet from the lube, ready to be used.

It was being pushed in. Slowly at first, just the head of the pretend penis. Then she took it out, I followed the removal with my butt, keeping it in longer, but losing it at the end. As I breathe in and regained my original position, she pushed it back in, this time deeper, then taking it out completely, and again, I followed with it, not wanting it to leave.

Anne then pushed it in all the way, hard and fast, and I had to bite down hard to not scream at the top of my lungs, it hurt, but the pleasure that was given was higher.

She kept it in, holding there, as I felt her twist and turn her body and place herself under me, feeling her nose grace my pubic hair as she got into position.

It was coming. The notion alone made me breathe heavier and faster, I was so excited I could not contain it. I started whimpering for her to start, I felt so pathetic and yet I couldn’t help myself. Luckily, Anne knew why I was acting this way. I could hear her snickering from beneath me, but not out of malice or the likes, but from knowing what I wanted, and that she now had control.

She pulled out the dildo again, but not all the way, and then inserted it to the end. Back out, and in. Slowly in, slowly out. Then she kissed me on the side of my labia. Licking all around, while still slowly going in and out with the dildo.

I moved with the dildo, making Anne’s movement go faster. And as I was about to scream for her to give me more, she did.

The dildo went in and out faster and her mouth was now on my vagina, sucking and licking.

I was moaning and shivering all over, the feeling of being filled up in my anus, and having such a loving tongue drink me, was the best feeling in the world at that moment.

After a few minutes, she was fucking me hard and fast, her sucking had intensified, and my orgasm was growing closer.

I was rocking with my whole body, back and forth. And that’s when it happened. I could feel my stomach twisting, not in a bad way, but in a good way, shooting a ball of electricity out through my whole body, to the top of my head down to my toes, and then again, another surge from my stomach.
Within the time span of just a few seconds, I had two orgasms in one, and the intensity of it could not be contained

“ANNNNNNNNNEEE!!” I screamed. I started shacking all over, screaming until my breath was gone. I fell into a fetus position.

The dildo was pushed out and feel to the bed and Anne quickly moved out of my fall, and embraced me as I laid there, still shacking.

“My sweet, lovely Sarah, my love.” She said, holding me as I calmed down.

I looked up at her, placing my hand on her cheek, kissed her lips, and then tucked myself into her loving arms.

I was so tired after the first double orgasm I’ve ever had. All thanks to my beloved Anne.

I wanted to tell her everything I was feeling, what I had experienced.

How much I loved her.

But I couldn’t utter a single word, and as Anne saw I was trying to speak, she just put a finger on my lips, kissed my forehead, then took one of the covers, and placed it over us.

We slept there, Anne holding me, rolled up in a ball.

Lämna en kommentar