Keeping the Secret – pt 6

Part 1

Part 2

Part 3

Part 4

Part 5

06. First Time

After we parked the car, Anne went to get the mail while I carried the bag in, we tried our best to act like we were just the normal sisters, coming home from a day at the beach. As I opened the door and stepped in, I looked over to Anne and she was doing her part well, looking over the mail as usual while slowly walking to the door.

I kicked off my sandals and took the bag in to the kitchen, throwing away used plastic bags that the fruit and sandwiches had been in, refilled the water bottle and put it in the fridge, having some cold water would always be welcome during the hot summer days, but the cola bottle I just put in a corner on the counter to put in one of the recycling bags later.

Anne walked in and casually announced that we had received one bill, one advertisement for some credit card, which she threw in the trash without even showing me, but if she had showed me, I would have done so anyway without looking, and some ads from local stores, which was placed on the table for later review, never knew, one might hold something we needed or simply wanted.

Just as I closed the door to the freezer after tucking away the ice packs, Anne came up to me and whispered in my ear;

“Can I repay you now?”

I cracked a smile and said loudly;

“What? While we’re covered in shit from the lake? We need a shower first!”

I could see her eyes light up and an anticipation that spoke louder than her question;

“Shower together?”

I took her face in my hands, kissed her lips softly, looked her dead in the eyes, and with a very serious look and voice gave her an answer that would make her never ask it again;

“Will we ever shower alone from now on?”

Anne went all girlie like, and started to jump up and down for a few seconds. But instead of saying anything, she skipped out and went to her room to take off her clothes. I did the same, just not skipping there, which just made it take longer for me.

I almost ripped of my cloths and threw it all in the hamper, and standing naked in the middle of my room, I quickly thought about what it would mean to take the first ever shower with Anne. Sure, we had taken showers together before, but we were kids then, and it was to get clean, nothing else, not to indulge our sexual desires. I was wondering if I had anything in my head that wanted me to not do it, and after a minute, I still hadn’t found anything. I wanted to shower with her, I wanted her to ‘repay’ me by doing things I normally would have to do with some other girl, or guy.

Before I left, I took a quick look in the mirror, and noted that it was time to trim my pubic hair, and I thought that maybe Anne wanted to help me with it, and seeing the image in my head, I also saw, that I wouldn’t mind helping her with the same thing.

Happy with my thoughts, and looking forward to the shower, I turned on my heel and walked out.

As I was about to enter the bathroom, I heard my phone ringing, it was still in my pants that was now in the hamper with the rest of the dirty laundry, but I didn’t care who it was, I just wanted to get in the bathroom and let Anne ‘clean’ me from top to toe.

I opened the door, and there she stood, in all her naked glory, waiting for me. I closed the door behind me, and just as it clicked in place, she came over to me and embraced me, placed her opened mouth on mine, I opened mine just in time, and we pushed our tongues in to our mouths.

I felt her hands on my butt, massaging it, grabbing it, getting closer and closer to my anus. My arms where over hers, so I couldn’t get to her butt, but this was the start of a shower that was all about me this time. And I didn’t want to stop her.

But I also needed a shower, so I pushed her away and told her to ‘hold her horses’.

Anne made a face at that, but took my hand, and guided me to the shower. When she let go of my hand to get the water going, as it was a bathtub we were going to be standing in, she had to use the faucet to it to first get the heat just right, and with the heat we had with the weather, I knew it was going to be colder than a winter shower, but it still required her to stand bent over and fiddle with the faucet for a minute, giving me plenty of time to both check out her butt, and caress it.

Anne’s moaning from my caressing was driving me insane, and when I saw she was getting so wet it started to drip from her, I let my middle finger ride up between her labia.

“I thought this was my repaying shower?” she said more of a statement then a question, but I answered anyway.

“I know baby, but your ass is so sexy.” I said, still in trance of what I both saw and held in my hand.

“Well hands off you dirty girl, I’m the one who will give you some pleasure now, and then, we can give it to each other.” Anne continued. “Okay sweetheart?”

I removed my hand, slightly frustrated.

“Fine, but hurry up, I don’t want to stand here to long without your touch.”

If I had thought this was going to happen two days ago, I would have thought I’d gone insane and probably called a psychologist and asked for a straightjacket. But now, it was all I wanted. I knew it was right now a crush, and that things would cool down over time. But even then, I knew, just like Anne knew, that this love we felt, was for life.

I had never loved before, but I just knew this was it. This was the love we all look for every day.

She had still not gotten the heat right after a minute had passed, or maybe it was ten seconds, but it was long enough for me to not be able to keep my hands of her anymore. So I tried the old trick of ‘sitting on your hands’. So I crouched down, but this just made my face come in perfect line with her vagina.

Anne hadn’t noticed yet, and like a moth to the flame I moved towards it. Within a second, I was so close I could smell her as clear as if someone had sprayed vagina perfume in the room. At this point, I couldn’t stop myself, and placed both my hands on each of her thighs and pulled myself in. I could feel how Anne stiffened, she knew now what I was doing, but she didn’t stop me, in fact, as I was slowly getting closer with my face, Anne slowly bent even further backwards, making her butt push towards me.

Not even a second later, my lips were on her. I kissed her labia. I tasted those sweet juices straight from the source. I wanted more, so I opened my mouth and stuck out my tongue, lightly licking just between her labia, opening them up and making more of the juices seep through and end up in my mouth, a few single drops, but it was enough for me to push my whole face in and suck in her vagina in to my mouth, and I forced my tongue in to her hole and sucked harder and harder, drinking her in as if she was an oasis in a desert, and I needed her water to live.

Anne’s moaning increased in volume, she was close to screaming, opening her legs to allow me even deeper access. When I entered her vagina, when I went in to her hole, she placed a foot on the bathtub edge. I let go of her leg with my right hand and as I moved further in between her legs I grabbed one of her breasts and pinched her nipple when I found it.

I could feel myself growing wet too, to the point that I thought I was dripping as well. But I didn’t care right then, all I wanted, was more of Anne’s sweet juices. I sucked and licked and buried my face in her wonderful vagina.

I had moved my left hand up and had grabbed her ass, but I was now searching with the fingers after what I was already drinking, I had an idea, and I was now aiming for it, I moved my head and sucked in the clitoris, careful to not actually touch it, and let my index finger push deep in to Anne.

As I started to finger fuck her, Anne started to moan and groan almost uncontrollably, but when I pulled out of her vagina and instead pushed my now wet finger into her anus, she started to shake and screamed right out, and I could feel her juices flowing like a waterfall down my chin. I had made Anne orgasm, and as soon as I understood, I moved back to her opening and tried to swallow all the juices I could get, almost not being able to swallow it all.

After about 10-15 seconds, Anne began to calm down, and the flow of juices stopped. But I kept licking as I wanted more. But when I figured that was it for now, I lowered my head, and realized then, that my neck was going to be really sore after eating her out.

We were both breathing heavy, and it took Anne a good half minute more before she had the strength to put her leg down and move herself away from me. She sat down in front of me, and just stared at me with big eyes.

“I thought you said we should take it slow?” She asked, with a real concerned tone.

“I know baby,” I said, “but when I smelled your pussy, I couldn’t help myself, I had to drink you in.”

Anne didn’t move or said anything for a few seconds, but then.

“You do realize thou, that the payback I had planned, no longer covers it right?” She said as she gave me a big smile. “Can I at least lick my own juices of your face? And then kiss you?”

“I’d be very disappointed if you didn’t.” I answered.

Anne went down on her knees and bent forward and started licking my breasts, sucking in the nipples now and then before moving up and licking my chest and my neck. Her hands grabbed the side of my head and twisted and turned my head around to get all the juices that was spread around, moving my hair whenever it came in the way.

I had closed my eyes as soon as she started on my breasts, only enjoying the treatment she gave me. I could now feel her tongue moving up on my face, leaving my lips be until she had gotten all the juices from my chin, cheeks, nose and even my forehead. She then licked my lips and I opened them, letting her lick the inside of my mouth and then joined her in a kiss.

We kissed for a long time, caressing our breasts and stomach and shoulders, if we hadn’t been sitting on the bathroom floor, we would have laid down and I would allow her to eat me out, but at the same time, I still wanted that stupid shower.

I had to push Anne away to stop the kissing, it was hot and heavy, and I loved every second of it, but I was starting to feel the cold metal from the bathtub to start seeping through my skin, and I was getting chilly, and the tiled floor didn’t help.

“I’m getting cold down here baby.” I said as I pushed her away.

“I know sweetheart, I’m sorry.”

“Oh don’t be Anne, it was one of the best kisses I’ve ever had, and if it wasn’t for the cold floor and leaning against the tub, I’d still be kissing you.” I said with a don’t-worry-about-it-smile.

Anne got up and reached down with her hand, I took it and let her help me up.

“Once we are in the shower, I’m not going to allow you to touch me unless it’s by accident.” Anne said to me, I looked at her like she must have gone insane from the orgasm, but before I had a chance to ask her what she meant, she added;

“Cause now it’s my turn to make you feel good.”

I gave her a warm smile and stepped in the tub. I switched the control on the faucet so the water came out of shower head, and as the lukewarm water came over my head, I closed my eyes and just enjoyed the feeling.

I felt how Anne came in after me and embraced me from behind, pressing her breasts against my back and just held me tight for a moment. The love we shared now, felt like it radiated from our very bodies and into each others. I felt so safe, so happy and still horny as never before.

“Turn around sweetheart,” she whispered behind my head. I did what she asked, and no more than half an inch from my face was now Anne, we kissed again, deep and slow, caressing our backs and butts, without going too far. We were still slightly exhausted after I had drunk all of Anne’s love juices a minute before.

Anne picked up a sponge and poured some liquid soap on it, and with the soft side, she made little circles over my stomach and out to the sides. After a minute of slow steady circles, she let the sponge slightly touch my pubic hair and then down my thighs, as she needed to go further down, she squat down and cleaned one leg at the time, slowly and methodical, making sure every inch of my legs were clean.

I watched her the whole time, whenever I could, I made eye contact, otherwise I would just look at her hands working over my body or whenever they were out of view I looked at her butt that was poking out in front of me. I wanted to touch it again, kiss it and fondle it, I even got an image in my head of using her butt as a pillow, I smiled at the picture, but was then interrupted by Anne standing up and squeezing the sponge to let soap fall on my breasts in large chunks.

She then dropped the sponge down between our legs and proceeded to clean my breasts with her hands. Large slow circles again, moving my breasts to the left and right, up and down. Letting her fingers brush my nipples with every circle. The motions was enough to make me hot and excited, but as it was Anne that did it, I could hardly control myself, Anne did say I wasn’t allowed to touch her, and looking straight into her eyes, I bit my lower lip and clenched my fists to try and hold myself from just ravishing her with kisses and grab her butt.

After a few more circles, Anne lowered her right hand and still in contact with my skin, slid down my stomach and down between my legs. With one hand on me breast, and one on my vagina, she continued to ‘clean’ me. I moved my feet to open my legs wider, to allow Anne to reach better, and she took advantage of it and caressed all the way to my anus. Feeling her slide along my labia and anus, made me stop biting my lip and opened my mouth to be able to breathe the heavy deep breaths I now needed.

“You want to kiss me now don’t you?” She asked me.

I only nodded rapidly.

“Do you want me to kiss you?” She asked.

Again, I nodded with even more rapid movements.

“Stick out your tongue honey.”

I did what she asked, and Anne moved in and sucked it in, her lips where inside my mouth, and I could feel how she sucked and licked my tongue with intensity and at the same time, massaged my breasts harder and moved her hand over my vagina and anus faster. I knew she wasn’t going to go inside with a finger as she still had a lot of soap on her hands, but being masturbated like this, with her sucking my tongue too, was the best I could ask for right now.

Anne pulled back and with a look full of purpose said;

“I’m going to let you out now, and you are going to dry yourself slowly, where I can see you so I have time to clean myself as well, okay?”

“Okay.” I said, unable to say anything else at the time, the excitement in my body was too high to for longer sentences.

“Then I want you on the bed where I can properly repay you for eating my pussy.”

“Master bed?” I asked.

Anne looked at me for a few seconds, and the look she gave me was enough of an answer, but she still said it;

“It’s our bed now my love.”

She backed away so I could get out and I turned around fast to wash off the rest of the soap and then I got out, as I stepped down on the floor with both feet, she moved in under the shower and picked up the sponge and started to wash herself quickly.

I had barely dried my legs when she turned off the shower, and got out. She grabbed another towel and dried herself fast and then grabbed yet another towel and started helping me dry my body, mostly my back. It was obvious she was just as excited as me, for she dried me faster than I did, but she did tell me to do it slowly, but I guessed she thought it was too slow.

She tossed the towel on the floor and stood on it, drying her feet then moved away and took my hand, placed me on the towel and proceeded to dry my feet.

Our hair was still wet and almost dripping, but as I was about to ask her about how she wanted to do with it, she took the big towel I had in my hands and said;

“This will only slightly protect the bed from our wet hair, but it will have to do, because I can’t wait any longer.”

She then took my hand again and with me in tow, walked out of the bathroom and up the stairs to the master bedroom.

Once in it, she pulled me in so I spun like we were dancing.

“Prepare the bed my love, I want one more thing before I drink you up.” She said with a seductive voice and then she gave me the towel and disappeared back out the door.

I turned to the bed and with force threw the covers to the floor and put the towel over the pillows. It was just large enough to cover both of them, and as I now were done, I laid down on the bed and made sure my hair was on the towel alone.

I had placed myself in the middle of the bed, arms out and legs spread wide. I longed for Anne to come back, I needed her hands on my body, her kisses and her tongue in my mouth and her fingers deep in my holes. Just as I was fantasizing about her fingers in my vagina and my anus, I heard tunes from the living room. Anne had put on the stereo, and were now playing our mp3 list of soft love songs and power ballads via the iPod.

I heard how she ran up the stairs and stopped just in the door frame to the bedroom. Putting one hand up against the frame and one on her hip, looking at me from under brow, she asked.

“Will this due for you honey?”

“It will do just fine baby.” I answered. “But what took you so long?”

Anne squirmed a bit and looked a bit ashamed at me and said;

“I didn’t find the iPod at first, so I ran around like a rat on fire trying to find it.”

“So where was it?” I asked, instantly regretting the question, I didn’t really cared, I just wanted her to come into the bed with me.

“Next to the stereo.” And with that, she came over to the bed, but before she climbed in, she just stood there, looking at me. I could see that the hunger for my flesh grew and grew within her, she was soon going to eat me up whole, and I could hardly wait for it to happen.

“You are so beautiful Sarah,” she whispered, “I can hardly believe you are mine.”

“Believe it baby, I’m all yours, forever.” I said it, and I meant it. I never wanted anyone else but her. I wanted my sweet younger sister, as family and lover, for the rest of our lives.
A thought quickly came into my mind, a thought of maybe I was just a pervert, a deviant that got off on incestuous sex, but as soon as it came into my mind, it disappeared.

She climbed on to the bed, and laid next to me. One hand on my waist and her face buried in my neck, she started kissing me.

I closed my eyes and just let her do her thing.

Anne caressed me stomach and my breasts while she kissed my neck and nibbled my earlobe. But less than a minute later, she moved over my body and put herself on top of me. She kissed my mouth and opened my lips with her tongue, I opened up and our tongues dances with one another again for a while, before she pulled away, knowing what awaited me, I wasn’t sad about it.

“Kissing you will never get old, I want to kiss you a million times a day.” she whispered.

I felt her move her legs over and inside my legs, and then she kissed my chest, moving down to my breasts, stopping for a minute to kiss and lick my nipples.

Anne didn’t want to wait any longer it seemed, as she moved almost too fast over my stomach, only kissing and licking in a straight line down to my little strip of hair over my vulva.

She moved her hands to the backside of my thighs and lifted them ever so gently, I followed her motion and lifted them a little, increasing the space between my legs to allow Anne more room.

I felt a small kiss on my labia, and then inside my groin, an inch away from my waiting vagina, then the other side, kissing and licking alternately, and every time she switched sides, I felt her lips caress my ‘lips’, the very lips that I knew were wide open, now eagerly waiting for attention.

Anne was teasing me to no end, and whenever I looked down on her, I could see an almost malevolent look in her eyes. She knew she was driving me almost insane, and she liked it, and I did too.

After years of telling stories of sexual encounters, we had both a deep knowledge of what we liked and disliked, and Anne was pushing every button now, fully using the knowledge she had. And the teasing was one of those buttons, I loved it when she just graced the labia with her lips, or when she blew on them, feeling the warm stream of air against the inside and then moving away to kiss or lick the sides of the groin.

I was moaning quietly as she shifted sides, and every time I felt a drop of my juices rolling down to my anus, feeling shivers as it tickled me.

But just as one of those drops where rolling down, Anne took her tongue and pressed it wide on my anus and with great force, licked slowly up and over my vagina until I could feel the moister of her tongue and the heavy breathing on my pubic hair. The whole way I had my head bent backwards so hard I could almost see the bottom of the beds boarder. I was literally screaming from the feeling of finally having the tongue touch my most sensitive areas.

She was finally on the right spots, the spots I had wanted her to go to for the last five minutes. She licked the inside of my outer labia up and down, covering the opening with each passing. I could hear how she was slurping up the juices as it came out. The very thought of her drinking me, as I had drunk her in the bathroom, sent me to a new height of ecstasy.

I looked down to her, Anne didn’t notice, but I could see her nose coming over my vulva every now and then, tickling the hair she touched it with every passing.

“I should feel wrong seeing your face down there,” I started saying, but just as I was about to say more, Anne stuck her head up, placed her lips right on my clitoris, and with a powerful force, sucked it in with a kiss.

It became too much. From deep in my throat, I started to scream out the orgasm. My whole body convulsed into a bridge, Anne barely managed to follow my movement, the strength of the orgasm was incredible, and the shock went through my whole body, twice.

It took me almost a minute to stop shaking, Anne kept her pressure and suction on my clitoris steady the whole time to allow it to reach its maximum potential.

And all thou my juices didn’t flow as rich as Anne’s did during orgasm, she still had plenty to drink.

Once I laid still, she climbed up to me and with a very wet face, kissed me deep and long. I had never tasted myself in this fashion, and as it was Anne that kissed me with my juices all over her face, it was the second best taste in the world to me, after the taste of her juices.

For a long time, we just laid next to each other. Our breathing slowly coming down to a more normal pace. Anne’s head was resting just over my breasts, and we were holding each other tight, legs intertwine to a degree that I could almost not see which leg was mine, and which was hers.

I could not have been happier at that moment, I felt loved in a way I had never felt before, and the love I now had for Anne, was more than I had ever felt for anyone before her.

“It’s a good thing we are going to sleep up here from now on.” Anne said.

“Yea,” I answered, “This bed will be better.”

“Not just for space I mean,” she said, looking up at me. “But if we slept in my bed or yours, and fucked like this, our neighbors would start wondering what the hell happens each night, cause honey, you scream like a damn porn star!”

I looked at her for a second, then we both laughed.

It was no denying it, I had never before screamed so loud from an orgasm, but then I had never had such an intense one before either.

“I blame you for that baby.” I said to her, leaning my head back and closing my eyes. “You are just too good at giving me the best pleasure a woman can ask for.”

Anne turned her head back down, caressed my breasts slowly and said;

“I don’t mind being guilty of that.”

I must have fallen asleep, for I when I woke up, Anne had pulled one of the covers over us. She still laid half on top of me, holding me tight in her sleep.

The sun had set, and the bedroom was dark. Some of the last light from the sky enabled me to see enough of her to move a lock of her hair from her face. I then caressed her cheek and kissed her forehead.

I had woken up because I needed to go to the bathroom, so I gently moved Anne to the side, she didn’t wake up, but instead mumbled in her sleep and moved on her own and buried her face in the towel and were now laying on her stomach. One of her legs was still over one of mine thou, so I carefully pulled my leg up to free it and then climbed out of bed.

Not wanting to disturb her sleep, I walked on my toes to the door, slowly opened it and walked out, and still on my toes, went down to the bathroom on the bottom floor, to not wake her up from the flushing sound once I was done.

I was still a bit sticky between my legs after Anne had given me pleasure. And normally, I would have wanted a quick shower to rinse myself off, but right now, all I wanted was to get back into bed with her.

I sat for a while on toilet, even after I was done with why I came down. Thinking about what the future might hold. If we could keep it a secret, we could be happy like this for the rest of our lives, but I also feared what might happen if it came into light. How would people react? What would Martin and Caroline do? Would they distance themselves from us? Never want to see us again or simply except it, and let us be what we now were? And more importantly, would they still be the loving friends they had been for so many years?

Would Anne be allowed to continue to study at the university? Would I be allowed to keep working at the firm? Would doctors and psychologists try to separate us?

I felt a headache come across me from all the questions, so instead I thought about the joy I felt in this new found love for my sister. And the love she had for me. I had to admit to myself again, that I did find it a bit exciting that not only did I love her and wanted her as my girlfriend, but that she was, in fact, my sister too.

Again the thought that has just lightly come across my mind in bed came back.

Were I perverted? A deviant?

I quickly answered the question myself, that if I was, I didn’t care. Like the Beatles had said, ‘All You Need Is Love’. And I intended to live by that. All I needed was Anne and her love.

I wiped and flushed. Glanced at myself in the mirror, my hair was a mess and it would take at least half an hour to get it sorted in the morning, but at least the little makeup I had had, was washed away in the shower, so I didn’t look like I just came home from a party that had gone bad.

I laughed quietly at the thought as it reminded me of a party that had done just that. It was many years ago. I had gone to a party, without Anne actually, as she was home sick and had insisted that I go. I didn’t want to go without her, so I had drunk too much too fast, and then made out with some guy, danced on a table and then walked home in the rain.

I remembered what I looked like when I woke up the day after. The hair was a bit shorter then, but the same mess, but a ton of makeup had been smeared all over my face due to the rain, but also from tossing and turning in bed.

I turned off the lights and went back up the stairs to my beautiful Anne. She was however not sleeping, she was half sitting in bed with her elbows supporting her and she looked at me with obvious fear in her eyes.

“What’s the matter?” I asked, quickly jumped into bed and hugged her hard.

“I woke up by a sound I think, and you weren’t here.” She said with a shaken voice. “I thought you regretted what we had done, and gone down to sleep in your bed, or maybe…”

“Hush my dear, sweet Anne,” I said, kissing her cheek and lips. “I will never leave you. I will never regret what we have done, or will do or how we will live.”

Anne threw herself around my neck, worked her way up and sat in my lap, hugging me with her legs as well, it was like she didn’t want me to leave her side for even the briefest moment. I could feel how she was shivering from the fear.

“I’m here baby,” I said, stroking her hair, “I love you Anne, and I’ll always be here. I know you know this too baby.”

“I know Sarah, but for some reason,” she started. “I feared I might be wrong, and that you didn’t want me, and that I had forced you into this and that you now realized it and wanted out, to escape.”

I didn’t say anything, just kept stroking her hair and kissed her shoulder.

“I know it’s silly of me,” she continued, “I know you won’t leave me, but the feeling was just there all of the sudden when you weren’t in the bed with me.”

“No matter what happens,” embracing her even harder. “I will always be here for you. But my baby, my sweet sister, my lover and girlfriend,” I said, now looking her straight in the eyes, “we all need to pee.”

I smiled at her, to try and ease the fear and sadness that I felt in her shivering. Anne looked me dead in the eyes, then her face cracked opened a smile too.

She smacked my shoulder and hugged me again.

“Stupid Sarah, leaving me to do something so trivial as to pee.” She said, the fear now going away, returning to a more calm and relaxed state. “Next time just pee in a bottle, or the floor, or take me along.”

I giggled at that and so did Anne.

“Are you okay baby?” I asked her.

“Yea I’m fine sweetheart.” She answered.

“Then let’s tangle ourselves up again, and go to sleep.”

We laid ourselves down again, legs wrapped around each other, my right arm under her head, her left under my waist my left over her chest and Anne planted her right hand right on my butt, and as she was lower down the me, I could feel how she started massaging my butt.

“I thought we were going to sleep?”

“Shut up pee-girl,” she said, “I want your ass.”

I grabbed her chin and pulled her face up to kiss her, she opened her mouth straight away and kissed me with a hot, seductive kiss. There was no mistaking it, we were about to make love again.

After we had made love again, and was about to fall asleep thou, I remember how I thought of a lie I had told Anne, I had said I would never regret what we had done, or what we had now become. But deep down, I had a nagging feeling that one of us, most likely me, would do just that.
I was lucky thou, I was far too tired to give it any serious thought, and the night and sleep finally took over my body.

Lämna en kommentar