Keeping the Secret pt. 7

Part 1

Part 2

Part 3

Part 4

Part 5

Part 6

07. Breakup and Teasing

We woke up by sound of birds singing outside the window. Anne and I were still holding each other, but due to laying so close and entangled all night, we were hot and sweaty as if we both had a fever. So the first thing we needed to do, was, besides take care of the morning pee, was to take a shower.

“I’m hoping we’ll be showering together?” I asked.

“I am not leaving your side today, I’m even going to watch you pee!” She said jokingly.

And at that, she went in to the toilet next to mom and dad’s bedroom, which was now our bedroom. To which I proceeded down the stairs to use the toilet in the big bathroom.

I had just flushed and was checking the water to the shower when I heard the door open and Anne yelled;

“Nice ass sis!”

I almost jumped out of my skin.

“Bloody hell Anne!” I yelled back. “If I hadn’t just pee’d, I would be now!”

Anne doubled over laughing, and I could only follow suit. When I finally was able to stand up straight again, I smacked Anne over the head and said;

“Get in the shower woman!”

“Yes dear,” she said as if she was an obedient wife from the 50’s, “anything you wish dear.”

As she put one foot in the tub, I pinched her butt. Anne screamed, then we laughed again.

It was a good start to our new life together.

Amazingly, we managed to not have sex in the shower, even thou we were close a few times, but I think we were both just too hungry, and we still hadn’t brushed our teeth yet.

While we dried ourselves and brushed our teeth, we briefly discussed if we should move our cloths up to our new bedroom, but came to the conclusion, that to better keep the illusion that everything was normal, we would keep our cloths in our old bedrooms, and even make sure we changed the sheets and covers on the beds, but never have the beds made. And that we should just buy some more underwear, shirts and pants that we would keep in mom’s old dresser.

Thinking back to that moment thou, I now know that it wouldn’t have made much difference. No one was ever going into our rooms to inspect them or anything, so we wouldn’t have to have bothered.

As our stomachs started to rumble, we made our way to the kitchen to have some breakfast. But I dodged into my bedroom to get my phone. Even thou I was on vacation, I always wanted to have the phone close by in case they called or sent a text message.

As it turned out, I did have two text messages, and one missed call.

The texts were both from work, the first had come in just before we got home yesterday and it was the guy filling in for me asking for help in locating a specific file, and the second was the same guy letting me know, that he found it.

The missed called thou, made my heart skip a beat. It was from my ‘boyfriend’. He wasn’t exactly a boyfriend, all we did was have sex, and rarely talked, but he was still the only one I saw at the moment, so that made him feel almost like a boyfriend. At first I thought I should breakup with him due to it, but he said he was fine with me just meeting him for sex, and that if I came around, he’d be there waiting. Now I really wished I had broken up with him.

I went straight to the kitchen and showed my phone to Anne. She looked at it and said;

“Well now, how are you going to handle that?”

I just looked at her, how was I going to handle it?

“I don’t know!” I said, with a bit too high a voice.

“Well don’t look at me Sarah, it’s your boy toy, and you are going to have to end it.”

“I know, but how? Please help me?” I pleaded.

“Well,” she started, pausing briefly to put the water heater on. “You could call him up now and just say that it’s over and then hang up.”

“I can’t do that!” I said, like she had just asked me to do something completely mad.

“Well, how would you normally handle it if you all of the sudden found a girl you liked, and wanted to end it with the guy?”

“I would,” I stopped for a moment, collecting my thoughts. “I would call him up, ask to meet him, somewhere public probably, then just tell him the truth.”

“Well I don’t know about you Sarah, but telling him the absolute truth might be a bad idea about this new girl,” she pointed to herself. “But perhaps…” she trailed off, looking for words. I didn’t say anything, as I didn’t know myself how to finish the sentence.

Anne’s eyes went wide and I could tell she found the perfect solution. I waited with hopeful anticipation.

“You could tell him a version of the truth, just keep a few details out.”

I looked at her with one eye slightly closed, like I didn’t quite understand what she meant. So she continued.

“Well you’ll tell him you’ve meet a new girl, which is, in a way, the truth, cause even thou you’ve known me since you were three, you are ‘seeing me’ in a new light now, thus, I am a new girl.”

I had to give it to her. That was brilliant.

“And that this new girl you’ve meet, you’ve fallen head over heels for, that you are both so in love with each other, that you want to be exclusive. Simple really.”

“That might work.” I just said, realizing how simple it was. Every word was true, and I didn’t have to lie, just leave out the fact that the new girl, was Anne.

“But,” I started, “what if he asks who this new girl is?”

“Just say that it’s, umm, a girl to an old client that just moved to town. That way, he couldn’t possibly know who she is, and explains why you knew her. Oh and if he asks what she does, say she’s a reporter or something, and that’s why he would then rarely see you with her, cause she often away on missions for some paper.”

The story was perfect. Why didn’t I think of that?

“You’ll have to come up with what paper she works at thou, and hope he doesn’t want to read it.”

“Yea that could be a setback. But perhaps she’s a part of a team of reporters or something, and that’s why her name wouldn’t be written in the papers.” I said, very happy with the lie I could tell him.

“But reporters usually, those that work for papers at least, go alone, so perhaps she works then for a news channel?”

“Even better!” I exclaimed.

“Good, then let’s eat. You can call him after.”

As I wanted to wait as long as possibly before calling him, I figured that now was an excellent time to ask Anne a few questions that had been floating around my head.

“Hey Anne.” I said still looking down my cup of tea. “I was wondering something.”

Anne picked up her first sandwich, and just as she was about to put it in her mouth, she said;

“Shoot!”

I took a sip of the tea and set the cup down, looked up and waited for her to give me eye contact.

“You said you knew you had feeling for me a few years ago, a little over two years ago right? But I was just wondering, how did you realize it? And what was your initial thoughts?”

“Well now,” she said, still chewing a big piece. She put up a fingers, to tell me to hold on, took a mouthful of tea to swallow it all down.

“I realized I looked at you differently, and yes, I think it was almost two years ago.”

Two years ago? And I hadn’t noticed? How was that even possible?

“At first, I just thought it was nothing, didn’t think about it much, but the more time that passed, the more I found myself looking at your ass, your tits and then, roughly two year ago, give or take a few months, I caught myself in school, of all places, fantasizing about kissing your neck.”

She took another bite of her sandwich, I had almost forgotten about my sandwich, so now, to allow her time to continue, I started eating too. It took her awhile to begin again, and I could sense a hint of delay just to annoy me, I wanted to hear more after all, and she knew it.

She finished her sandwich, and I put in the last bit of mine when she continued.

“I tried my best to not give you any clue to what was going on, and seeing your reaction right now, I think I succeeded rather well, wouldn’t you say?”

I just nodded while I raised my cup to take another sip.

“Well anyway, after just a month, I came to the conclusion, that yes, I was in fact, in love with you.” She reached for a pear and bit of the tip and placed it on the plate.

“The first few days or so, I did everything I could to put it out of my mind, and I thought that being in school would help me, not seeing you all that much you know. But then something happened that just made the feeling flare up as if someone threw petrol on my fire.”

She stopped to take a large bite of the pear, quickly grabbing a tissue to catch the drops that escaped down the chin. I waited patiently to hear what it was that had happened.

“It was you that was that something you know.”

She said it in a way that sounded like I would know what she was talking about, but I just looked at her with a dumbstruck look, she had told me earlier, about me looking at her, but I still couldn’t remember any of it.

“You did say something about it, but I’m still not sure of what I did. Tell me?” I asked.

“Figured you’d still be clueless.” She said with a smile. “But that was almost a year ago, this was just a few months ago, and kind of confirmed my suspicions, made it clear that yes, you were interested too.” She took a quick sip from her tea and added; “Want me to take it from the top?”

I nodded rapidly.

“Well, I remember that I was in the bathroom, dancing to the music that was coming from big stereo, and you came in to get something, don’t know what. And I asked you about something or other, and it made you sit down on the toilet to talk about it.”

I couldn’t remember any specific time that this happened, as it had happened a lot of times, many evenings had been spent talking in the bathroom before bed.

“Well as I was talking, I saw in the mirror, that you were looking at me, still half dancing, and I was wearing my usual night wear, but I was wearing a G-string that evening, not really the most used underwear for sleeping in. Well anyway, as I was swaying my ass about, I could see through the mirror that your eyes were fixed to my ass and you were biting your lip. And if there is one thing I know, is that when you see something you find hot, you tend to bit your lip.”

She was right, whenever I did see things that made me hot, that I found sexy or erotic, I would bite my lip. Not really a secret, it was a big tell that I think a lot of people by now probably knew.

“I remember how I stopped dancing right away, and ended the talk quickly.”

Anne finished her pear and went to wash her dishes.

“You done?” she asked behind my back.

“What?” I asked back.

“Your plate sexy, are you done with your plate?” she said laughing.

“Umm, yea, thanks.” I blurted out, giving her the plate. Still trying to remember when I would have done all that.

“Anyway,” she continued, “I didn’t indicate to you that I had noticed you, but instead, started to look for more signs that you might have a similar interest in me, or if it was just some fluke or something, cause even thou I felt sure, I needed more proof.”

“Did I give any more signs?” I asked, not knowing myself.

“Yes you did.” She dried her hands and refilled her cup before she continued. As she went back to her seat across from me she said;

“Several times I caught you looking at me, both my tits and ass started to become common objects of your ‘viewing pleasure’” she said with a big smile. Anne had always been proud of her butt and breasts, and she did like it when people took notice of them, which is why she always wore tight shirts with a lot of cleavage. But as she liked military style pants, it was only at work, in the pub, that she wore tight, low cut jeans that almost always showed a bit of the underwear. I particularly remembered then, an evening she worked and I had come by, and I had seen the sides of a pair of string panties peeking up over the jeans.

“But it wasn’t until just a few days ago, when you fondled my tit that I knew you wanted me too, but…”

I didn’t allow her to finish the sentence;

“I didn’t fondle your tit!” I cried out, immediately lowering my voice, repeating what I had just said. “I didn’t fondle your breast.”

Anne looked at me with a curious look.

“I only cupped your breast,” I said, feeling the shame I felt then coming back a little. “I did not fondle it.” I paused for a second. “Did I?”

“You don’t know do you honey?” She asked with a smile.

“Know what?”

“Well you did cup my tit, yes, but you did caress it slightly, before you freaked out and went into the bathroom to do whatever. Not pee thou, that’s for sure.”

“How do you know I didn’t pee?” I asked

“Well you freaked out, and when I heard you lock the door to the bathroom, I got worried. So I sneaked over and listened outside the door for a few minutes. I could hear you pace in there, back and forth, and stopping from time to time. I never heard you say anything, but I knew you were pretty much going through the same thing I had.”

I remembered the night clearly, it was not a fun time. I could only imagine what it had been like for Anne.

“Anyway, you know what happened then, you came back and I took a leap of faith and put your hand properly on my tit.” She gave me a smile when the memory of it came across her mind.

I started remembering it fondly too now, and responded to her smile. It was after all our first proper sexual touch. When I didn’t say anything, Anne continued.

“It must have gone at least five minutes or so, but then very lightly, and very slowly, you actually started to caress my tit, even over my nipple that had gone hard by then. It was so slow and sensual, that I became wet in seconds.” She finished her cup of tea, but didn’t walk over to the sink to wash it, but instead just sat there, looking at me.

“Because of your earlier freak-out, I didn’t say anything, didn’t move and tried my best to not give you any indications what so ever that I noticed. I just wanted to you to keep going undisturbed, and let you figure shit out yourself.”

She went quite, waiting for me to respond. It took me several minutes to gather my thoughts and then I said to her;

“Well, I did figure shit out. Took me to the day after thou.” I gave her a look that pretty much said; sorry it took so long.

“I knew when you went out the day after, that you needed time to sort things out. I didn’t blame you, I had the same problems when I first realized, and sure, turning on the dildo and making you listen to me going at it, was perhaps not the best thing to do at that very moment, but don’t think I regret it. We are after all here now partially due to it.”

“At first I was mad as hell for allowing it to happen, mostly at myself for not stopping it. But yea, I am happy it happened. That I didn’t stop it.”

“And the fact that we came together, is just awesome.” She said reaching over the table, taking my hand in hers. “When you came back thou, I knew that I had to either speed things up, or close the whole thing down. But when you came into the kitchen, I saw something in you, which made me think, that perhaps we might make it anyway.”

I got up, and went over to her, took her hands in mine, made her get up, and then I just held her for a long time.

I placed my mouth next to her ear and whispered;

“I’m still not all there yet thou, I still have doubting thoughts occasionally, but I do know, that I want you, forever, and nothing will change that. But I will probably struggle with it all for a bit longer.”

“It’s okay sweetheart, you take all the time you need, just remember what I said last night, don’t ever leave me, I don’t think I would be able to handle that after we have come so far.”

“I will never leave you my love, I promise.” I meant what I said, I would never think of leaving my dear sister and lover, but I would still have conflicting thoughts at times, I knew myself well enough for that.

Anne pushed me away and said with a stern look;

“Now go call that cock of yours and get that business out of the way.”

“My cock?” I asked, and laughed.

I helped her clear the table and then got dressed, realizing something new. We had spent the entire morning, completely naked, and we hadn’t really noticed, or at least bothered. I smiled to myself at the thought, I loved to be naked. And being naked with Anne, was going to happen a lot from now on.

As soon as the cloths were on, I picked up my phone to call Carl, the guy I now had to breakup with. I didn’t know how to do it, how would I start the conversation? I usually started it with asking when he’d be home, then go over to have sex. This time I was actually going to talk to him, like a grown up. And I didn’t want to.

“Come on Sarah!” I said to myself. “You’re a grown woman for god sake. Act like it!”

I could hear Anne snickering from her room, I glance over to the wall, and almost wished I could use superman heat vision to burn a whole through the wall.

But the pep talk worked, and I opened the phone to his name. He was under Carl, ‘the toy’. I felt almost guilty for having him as an obvious ‘fuck buddy’ even on the phone.

I clicked his name and put the phone to my ear.

When the second signal came and went, I was getting nervous, what if he answered? Again, I had to give myself a boost, so I clenched my fist and was about to say something when he picked up.

“Carl here.”

“Hey Carl, its Sarah.” I started, “Sorry I missed your call.”

“No worries gorgeous, what’s up?”

I closed my eyes and took a deep breath, I just hoped it would sound okay.

“Could we meet somewhere today?” I quickly said, and hearing myself I figured that he would know instantly what was up. How could he not? I never asked to just meet somewhere, I always asked something like; want to hook up? When are you going to be home? Can you get away from work?

Not ‘meet somewhere’.

I could hear background noises in the phone, I knew he was at work, but from Carl I heard nothing.

It took him at least half a minute to answer me, the most horrible silence I’d ever endured since mom.

“Yea sure,” he said, “but if it this is just a breakup, I’d rather you just do it over the phone, because I don’t want to leave work just for that.” I could hear how he had gone all cold, it was too obvious that I had just broken a heart, I knew he was somewhat in love with me, or perhaps even fully in love with me. And I was now about to break up with him over the phone.

“Carl I don’t want to,” I started but he interrupted me right away.

“No its me that don’t want to see you for a breakup, I kind of new this was going to happen sooner or later, I’ve seen how you’ve been slipping away, and I think I’m right when I say that you found some other guy?”

“Girl actually.” I said.

Silence again. I knew he didn’t mind homosexuality, so I didn’t understand the silence he now gave me. But after roughly ten seconds or so, he said;

“That actually makes me feel better about it.”

It felt like a weight had dropped off my shoulders, I didn’t want to have him being angry or upset with me. I stood up in a better posture and asked;

“You sure you’re okay Carl? I don’t mean to hurt you, you know that right?”

“Of course Sarah, I knew you were slipping away, and I did actually think it might be someone else. But I have to admit, I’m okay with it being another girl, we guys don’t like to be dumped for ‘an upgrade’.” the last he said with a chuckle.

“Thanks Carl, but you knew? I mean, you knew a while back?” I asked.

“Yea.” he simply said.

“When did you start noticing that?” I asked, I didn’t know myself when I had started noticing Anne in the ‘new light’. Maybe he could fill in some blanks, and even thou I should end the call as soon as possible, I still had to know.

“I don’t know,” he began, “around a year ago I think, didn’t think much of it until just a few months ago really.”

“Huh…” was all I could get out.

“You didn’t know yourself?” he asked.

“Well,” I said, hoping a small lie would work. “I was starting to check this girl out about a year ago I suppose.”

“Told ya.” he said, the lie worked, all thou it might have been true.

“So anyway, you sure you don’t want to meet up and talk?” I almost slapped myself for saying it, the breakup was done I didn’t need to do anything else.

“No Sarah, thanks for your concern, but I’m good, hope you’ll be happy with the new babe. She is a babe right?

I laughed at the question and said;

“Yes she is, to me at least, she’s the hottest woman to ever walk this ball of dirt.”

“Good, that’s all I needed. So go to her, fuck her as good as you fucked me, and then be happy.” he said, and I could hear him being honest. “I got to go back to work, see you around.”

“Bye Carl,” I said as he hung up the phone.

I looked at my phone, hardly believing it went that easy. I called out to Anne.

The swing door in the wall opened and Anne’s head came out.

“So I’m the hottest woman to ever walk the earth huh?” She asked.

“No,” I teased, “that walked this ball of dirt.”

“Right, ball of dirt. Got ya!”

She crawled through the hole and came up to me.

“So give me the scoop.”

“Well, I take it you got that he didn’t want to meet?”

“Yea I kind of got that.” She said.

“Well he was fine with it when he found out I had meet a girl, but he also said he saw it coming several months ago. And even had some suspicions as much as a year ago.”

“Makes sense.” Anne said, while she sat down on the bed, “was about that long ago you drooled over my ass in the bathroom.”

“I did not drool!” I said and pushed her down. In her ‘fall’, she grabbed my arm, and I fell on top of her.

I caressed her hair and kissed her lips softly. Anne made a sound that told me she was enjoying this simple little touch of passion and love. I stood up on my arms and looked down on this beautiful creature and said;

“So what does this hot chick want to do today?”

She looked at me like I had lost my mind, and before she had the chance to say what I knew she was going to say, I added;

“And no, we are not going to lay in bed all day being cute and sweaty.”

“Awwww, but Sarah!!! That’s all I wanted to do!!” She said with a made up sad voice.

“Well boo hoo baby,” I responded, “you won’t get me until tonight.”

And with that, I got up and walked out the room.

“Damn tease!” I heard her yell as I left.

“Look’s who’s talking!” I yelled back.

*

After lunch, I was in the office next to the master bedroom, mine and Anne’s bedroom now, checking over various bills and checking up on work details. Even at vacations, I had to keep up to date if there was a big case that I might have to help with once I got back.

When I was done, I browsed some sites on the internet, and as my mind, and now my love life, had been about incestuous thoughts and actions, a lot of my searches had that as a theme.

I never expected to find what I did find. And what I found, was a lot of incest related fiction. Anywhere from live action movies to written stories and even cartoons.

It quickly made my head spin, and I went to a humor site instead to let my mind relax a bit. And just as I laughed at my third picture with some dog saying some half funny joke with a hilarious face, Anne called out for me from the kitchen.

“Sarah!”

“What?” I yelled back.

“I know what we are going to do today!” I heard vaguely.

It was about time she came up with something to do, cause my idea of another beach trip didn’t sit well with her, as she didn’t want to have to ‘be anal fucked and then have to suffer from being horny for an hour’. And thou I didn’t have that planed, I also had to admit, that it was a big possibility.

I turned off the computer and went downstairs.

Anne was half way in the fridge when I turned the corner and entered the kitchen.

“What are you doing?” I asked.

“Give me a sec.” She said, and with almost a cartoon sound, came out of the fridge. “We need to go shopping!” She gave me a smile and closed the fridge door.

“I’m assuming that since you were half way in the fridge, that its food we need to buy?”

“You got it!” She said, pointing to me as if I had just solved a great mystery.

“Right,” I said, “I’ll get my purse then.”

Anne followed me to the bedroom, I turned a few times too look at her, she was right behind the whole way, but she just looked at me as if I needed to hurry up.

As I went in the room, Anne pushed me to the bed, and my first thought was, ‘here we go again’.

“Didn’t I say you wouldn’t get me until tonight?”

“Yes,” she answered, “but you never said anything about not making out while we wait for the night to come.” And again, pushed me towards the bed.

I guess she was right about that, and just as I came to the edge of the bed, I turned around and sat down in a single move.

Anne sat down next to me, her hand on my thigh and looking me deep into my eyes.

I placed a hand around her waist, and pulled her closer. Our lips meet and we shared a small, gentle kiss. Now this I liked. A kiss of love, and not just from horny passion. I knew Anne would strip in a heartbeat if I asked her too, but somehow, I also knew she would remain calm and orderly if this was all we did.

Our kiss deepened, tongues swirled around, hands caressing legs and stomach. Amazingly, her hand was still on my thigh, and it was me that moved up to her breasts. And Anne let me play for a bit before she went up with her hand and placed it on my cheek, and as if through instinct, I placed my hand on her cheek.

We shifted in our seat and were now sitting face to face. Still kissing, never letting go of the sweetness. I felt how she placed her other hand around my waist and pulled me closer and I did the same. And as there were no more room for our legs, we stood up, and moments later, we stood beside the bed, holding each other in a warm embrace, still kissing each other gently, slowly. Caressing our backs, slight touches of the butts and hair.

Yet again, I could feel the love radiate out from her as if she was made of radioactive material. Heat and love and caring, the perfect poison. When the image came to mind, I chuckled a bit, completely ruining the moment.

Anne looked at me with a puzzled look, so I told her about the ‘perfect poison’. Her look only changed slightly, but there was also a smile added to the mix.

“I love kissing you sister.” She said, and the way she said it, made me think that perhaps, she too found that being in love with me, and have me as a sister was a bit of a turn on too. I just hoped that my response would tell her the same.

“I love kissing you to my sister.”

She smiled at that, something in it told me I might have been right, but to be sure, I’d ask her about it later.

“Let’s just go to the store, shall we?” I asked, the moment was gone, so might as well go.

“Right, but I think it’s my turn to pay for the groceries.”

“It is?” I said. “Then why am I getting my purse? Shouldn’t you get yours?” I added with a grin.

“I will,” she answered, “just going to do this first.” And then she grabbed one of my nipples that was poking at my shirt and pulled it lightly.

“Damn it!” I called out. “You know too many of my buttons!”

Anne just laughed and left the room.

We took my car to the supermarket, as it had a bigger boot, and I was never worried it might stall on us in the middle of the highway, like Anne’s had done twice this year alone.

She of course didn’t like that I pointed this out, but could also not deny it, her car was a hunk of junk, and would look better at the local junkyard.

At the supermarket, Anne got the cart, while I went in ahead. This is how we always did it, so we did it now, one got the cart and one went in ahead to the store and start picking out what we needed.

The shopping went as usual, we bickered over this and that bread, the amount of milk, one or two of this or that. It felt good to be and act like normal, even thou it was hard at times.

It took us roughly an hour to finish, and by then, the cart was almost full. Not surprisingly, the top layer, was close to filled with candy, chips and ice cream, and I wasn’t sure if we actually needed all of it, didn’t we have a bunch of ice cream at home already?

We swung by the liquor store, but remembering the amount of wine Anne had bought just a few days ago, we drove on.

“Wait, we needed batteries too!” Anne cried out.

I almost veered off the street from the scare.

“Shit Anne!” I said loudly, getting control of the car.

“Sorry sweetheart,” she said with a low voice, “didn’t mean to scare you.”

“It’s alright baby, I got it under control again.” I was sweating a bit after the ordeal, but as there were no other cars on the road, we were never in any real danger. “But why do we need batteries?”

“Well I used the last ones when I restocked your dildo, and I think we’ll be using them more now.”

“Will we now?” I asked, curious to know what she had planned.

“Well, I thought that since we most likely will never get proper dicks in us again, we will want to use the dildos more, and I for one,” turning to me with an almost sinister smile, “am going to want to fuck you six ways from Sunday with both. At. The. Same. Time.”

My sister was a dirty girl, I did not see that coming. Nor did I expect to look forward to her suggestion.

“They sell batteries at the store in our neighborhood.”

“I knew you’d like the idea!” Anne squealed.

It was at least another 10-15 minutes’ drive to our store, and for some reason, I thought this would be a perfect opportunity to ask the question that had been burning in me for a while now.

“Hey Anne…” I didn’t quite know how to ask it, and I could tell Anne knew.

“Yes love?” she said, obviously to try and set my mind at easy.

“I was wondering something,” I started, hoping she wouldn’t freak out on me or worse. “Do you… get excited, aroused, or you know, any of those kind of ways, by thinking of me not only as your girlfriend now, but you know…” I found it harder and harder to find the right words, I didn’t even think these were the right ones.

“Yes?” Anne was patient, and I knew that she would wait for my whole question without trying to force it out or try and fill in the blanks. I grabbed the steering wheel harder and figured, it’s now or never!

“Do you find it extra hot or sexy to think of me as you sister?”

Not the best way perhaps, but it would have to do for now.

“You mean if I get off on the fact that I am with you, as my sister?” She asked.

I was unsure if she understood what I meant, so I tried to clarify.

“Yea, you know, I know you get off on me, my body, my breasts and the way I touch you, that’s a given.” I paused for a few seconds. “But does it bring you extra pleasure from the fact that I am, your sister?”

Anne turned her head and faced the world outside the passenger window. She didn’t say anything, but she crossed her arms under her breasts, tightening the hold on herself, making her push her breasts up and out, giving the illusion that they were bigger. This ‘tell’ thou, informed me that she was unsure of how to respond, which in turn told me the answer to my question. But I waited for a proper answer, I could after all be wrong.

It took her a good minute to answer me.

“Yes,” she whispered. “I find it extra arousing to know you are my sister.”

I knew this was no easy thing to admit. First to tell your sister you are in love with her, then on top of that, also tell her that it’s a turn on. I could feel the embarrassment from Anne at this moment, but what I had to say next, I knew would ease it.

“Good!” I said as if I was worried. “Wouldn’t want to be the only one after all.”

I was focusing on the road ahead, but from the corner of my eye, I could see how Anne’s head snapped my way, and the biggest smile of the day was shining all over her face.

“Really?” She asked, “Do you mean that?”

“I mean it baby, whenever I think of what we are doing, and that its wrong cause we are sisters, I also get some very nice ‘tingles’ in my nether region.” I looked over to her and gave her a reassuring smile.

Anne leaned over to me and grabbed my chin, but without turning my head to kiss me, she just planted one on my cheek.

“I love you my sister!” she exclaimed.

“And I love you, my sister.” I said with more confidence then I had before.

Anne took a few breaths, very loud breaths too, and then added;

“My sister? Can I fuck you when we get home dear sister?”

She smiled even more now, but with a slightly different face. One that told of the arousal she was now in. But I wouldn’t give in that fast, I had told her, and I was going to keep it.

“Remember Anne, you won’t get me until tonight.”

She immediately acted like a spoiled little girl, and pouted her mouth and tried her best to sound and act very upset. She did a good job, but not nearly enough to fool me.

I stopped outside our local store, and Anne got out and went in to buy the batteries.

Watching her walk in the doors, I noticed she swayed her butt a little extra. She knew I was looking, and she tried to make a show of it, and I liked the show.

Anne had a butt that in older days, would be known as a perfect butt for bringing babies to the world. And when thinking of it, I became acutely aware that I would never be able to give her such things. I would never be able to give her a child. Not just because we were siblings, but the simple fact, that I didn’t have the important sperm to make her pregnant. And I knew that both Anne and I would want children at some point in our lives.

I dismissed the thought for now, it would have to be addressed at a later time, for now, we would just enjoy this new relationship, and do what all new couples do. Kiss a million times a day, have sex several times a day and just be with each other.

We could worry about family stuff later.

But the thought was still there, and as Anne came out of the store, with 4 packs of batteries, 10-pack each and every one of them, she could see I was thinking of something that worried me.

She opened the door and got in.

“What’s up honey?”

I didn’t want to have her worry about these things too, not just yet anyway, we could talk about it all further down the road, perhaps sometime after summer, so I said;

“Naa, its nothing, just future stuff we don’t have to worry about yet.” I didn’t lie, but I also didn’t tell her all of it. Seemed Anne was content with it thou and proudly showed the packs she bought.

“Well think about this instead, we are going to be able to use our dildos 24 hours a day until summer ends with this many.” She paused while putting on the seat belt. “Looking forward to it yet?”

I pushed the baby making thoughts away and became my sister for a moment;

“Looking forward to having you fuck me with a dildo in my pussy and my ass at the same time, all with your tits in my face? You kidding right? I want to do that now!”

Anne laughed at my overzealous acting.

“Well then step on it sister! Let’s go home!”

I put the first gear in and home we went.

Little did Anne know, that I would still not let her have me until much later. Not that I didn’t want her then and there, but how horny wouldn’t we be by then?

When we came home, Anne acted as if she was going to get some, as she hurried in with as many bags of groceries as she could possibly carry. I hid a smile behind a hand at it all, seeing her try to carry two full bags in each hand, without having them smash into her legs all the way to the door, possibly resulting in one or more bags breaking, spilling its content.

I didn’t understand her sometimes… the four bags were all we had besides a big pack of toilet paper that required two arms to carry, and that could easily wait, it wasn’t as if we were completely lacking toilet paper in the two bathrooms. But Anne was Anne, and seeing her try and speed things up, I could feel the love swell inside me at her very personality and the eagerness she was now displaying.

In my mind’s eye, I could see how she would react once I told her, she would have to wait for having me until later. Stomping with one foot, looking at me with squinted eyes and probably leaning forward with her hands on her hips. Then, maybe ask me to repeat myself.

Or she knows, and is just keeping up the ruse. In which case, she will just act as she’s upset with me for not letting her fuck me, but do it badly, on purpose, to not make me sad or feel guilty.

Probably the second.

I took the big pack of toilet rolls, and went in after her. While taking off my shoes, by peeling them off with my toes, I heard how Anne tossed some bags of frozen goods in the freezer and shutting the door. It sounded like she was desperate for a pee or something, she was working so furiously.

Without even looking in to the kitchen, I went passed the doorway and down the hall.

“In a hurry baby?” I said as I passed by.

“No not at all sweetheart!” She said, loudly and with a ton of irony, back to me.

I found it hard to not giggle so she would hear me, and just focused to get to the backroom and store away the rolls.

Putting the whole bale against the wall in the backroom, I tried to figure out something perfect to say to her when she finally wanted to get me in bed. I must have looked like a person trying to solve a mayor math problem, squinting my eyes and even pouting my mouth while trying to come up with an idea.

And just like that, I had it. Pleased with myself, I walked out, closed the door behind me and went straight to the kitchen.

Rounding the corner, Anne was standing at the bread box and stuffing in the last piece before closing the lid. It looked like she had put away everything, hopefully in their right spot too.

I took a look around the kitchen, noticing it needed a cleaning and the windows could use a wash too for that matter, as you could clearly see spots on the lower half.

“We going to fuck now?” Anne asked just a fraction of a second after she turned and saw me in the doorway.

“Why would we ever do that?” I asked, trying to look like I had some kind of authority and she was beneath me.

“Wha…? But you said… we… what?” Was all she could say, looking at me with a face that really showed, she had no idea what I was on about.

“Well what do you expect baby? When you didn’t remind me to buy a gift for Tommy.” In the backroom, I remembered that Martin’s and Caroline’s little Tommy was turning 12 on the following Friday, and we had forgotten to buy something for him, so now, for fun, I blamed Anne.

Anne saw in my ever crumbling posture, and the fact that I found it harder and harder to keep from laughing, that I was joking. So she walked up to me, slapped me on my shoulder;

“Well it was you that took the call! Your responsibility!” Then she gave me an ‘evil eye’. Anne went passed me, then without warning, pinched me, hard, on the butt.

I gave out a surprised scream, then turned and chased her into the living room.

I didn’t catch her until she had to stop at the glass door to the patio, I quickly grabbed her by the hips and started tickling her, making her burst out laughing and bending over and topple to the floor. I followed her down, positioning myself on her pelvic and continued tickling her.

She screamed at the top of her lungs for me to stop, and not wanting a revenge later, I did.

Anne was breathing heavy, making her chest rise and fall. It was mesmerizing.

“You won’t fuck me, but looking at my tits while you are sitting on me is okay?” She asked, pointing out that she knew full well where I was looking.

“Well,” I responded, “I’m just looking, not even touching.”

Anne quickly took my hand and placed it on her breast.

“You’re touching now.” she said with a smirk.

“True, but not by choice.” I pointed out.

“Then why haven’t you removed your hand?” Anne asked me with a more serious face.

I realized she had actually let go of my hand as soon as it was placed on her. And I was still holding it. But instead of removing it, I put my other hand on her other breasts, slowly caressing them, giving Anne a wicked smile.

“Oh now you’re just teasing.” She said, giving me her best seductive smile.

It was hard to not just fall on top of her and kiss her then, but somehow, I managed to let go of her big, soft and bra-less breasts, and stand up.

“Like I said, not until tonight baby.” And as I stepped over her, I added, “you can always rub one out while you wait.”

Anne made a noise that spoke loudly of her displeasure.

My head was deep in the fridge when Anne came into the kitchen, slapping me on my butt as she passed me and sat down at the kitchen table.

“Wondering what to make for dinner?”

“Yup, any ideas?” But before she got a chance to answer, I quickly added, “And don’t say ‘your pussy’”

“I wasn’t actually, thank you very much. Granted, I would love to eat you out, but we all need some energy before such lovely activities, so what do you say about some pork with potatoes, some homemade, spicy Béarnaise sauce with some steamed veggies?”

I paused for a moment, imagining a plate of all that in front of me, steaming hot and smelling fantastic. I could almost hear my stomach telling me it wanted that too, and right away.

“Done!” I said and pulled out the long fillet from the lower half of the fridge and turned to Anne.

She started laughing hysterically at me, and at first, I didn’t understand what was so funny, until I looked down and saw that I was holding the fillet at the end, and just in front of my zipper, making it all look a little like I was holding a giant penis.

Looking back up to Anne, I couldn’t help but to laugh as well. I just shook my head, thinking she had a dirty mind, but that it was still funny, so who was I to judge.

While I was cutting the meat, Anne was at the sink peeling the potatoes. We had a light conversation going, nothing serious, work, school, music, movies and things like that, normal girl talk I guess would be the topics. But at the same time, I couldn’t help but to watch Anne sway her butt back and forth to the music we had on at the same time.

An old classic came on, one I knew Anne loved, I liked it too, but Anne usually got really into it, and just like me, she could really loose herself in a song. And just as this song, Helloween’s Before The War, really kicked in, Anne was half banging her head and swaying her whole body, I knew that peeling the potatoes became secondary, but what mostly caught my eye, was her movements.

Not able to take my eyes of her, her butt swaying back and forth, her back in rhythm to it and her head going up and down and side to side, her hair whipping the air. I had to stop cutting the fillet or I might have cut off a few fingers, and I became aware that I was biting my lower lip again, but I didn’t care, she was just so hot and sexy. Even crossing my legs I noticed, I was getting very aroused by what I was seeing, and getting to bedtime seemed even further into the future now.

As the song came to an end, Anne turned around started saying something, but was cut short as she saw me and my aroused face. She paused, waiting for me to make eye contact. I blushed a little under her watchful eye, but I didn’t break the eye contact we now had. Normally I would look away and even blush more, but I wouldn’t now. Anne knew my feelings, and I felt no real shame for what I was feeling, but it was all still very new, and she could tell by the red cheeks I now showed.

I half expected her to make some rude, or dirty, or somewhat inappropriate comment.

“I love when you blush Sarah.” She whispered.

I took a stammering deep breath, and exhaled slowly. No point in hiding my arousal, she knew, but she was soft and careful about it, and I loved her for it. I wanted to say something back, something meaningful, deep or significant. But all I could think of was;

“I love you.” The soft, almost inaudible whisper was enough for Anne to almost blush.

She came over, kissed me softly on my lips while holding two fingers on my chin. The warm breath and tender touch was sending shivers all over me, I was like butter in her hands.

As she returned to the sink, for more potatoes or rinsing vegetables, I was thinking whole other things then food.

I could hardly believe how far we had come. We were a real couple, a secret couple, but still a couple. We loved each other far beyond what I thought possible, and while at home, we were like a couple that had been together for years and years. And in a way, we had, just as sisters, now, as lovers too.

Again, a few thoughts about how wrong it all was, came to mind, but as I looked over to Anne, standing there, softly swaying to another song, I couldn’t care one bit that it was wrong.

Lämna en kommentar